Realms: EH Benefits?

title:Rules for a legal event
section: Part III: Being a realms EH
subsection: Rules for a legal event

rationale:

original text:

An EH’s character may not benefit in any way from his event. His PC may not take possession for more than one day any stealable item released at his event, and he may not receive spell credit as a result of attending his own event.

proposed change:

An EH, or their characters may not benefit in anyway from their own event. Additionally they may not take possession in character of any stealable item released at their own event(s), and may not receive spell credit as a result of attending his own event.

NOTES: I do not feel that this even belongs in this section, perhaps we should add another section entitled "Additional Rules for Realms EHs" and put it there.